CHEMICAL STRUCTURE ASSOCIATION TRUST

   

Contact Us


Chair of Trustees Secretary
Dr. Andreas Barth
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
D-76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Germany
Tel: +49 7247 808 450Fax: +49 7247 808 133
email: Andreas.Barth@fiz-karlsruhe.de
Bonnie Lawlor
276 Upper Gulph Road
Radnor
PA 19087USA
email: blawlor@nfais.org
Donations Secretary and Website Administrator Treasurer
Dr John Holliday
Research Manager
Information School
University of Sheffield
Western BankSheffield
South Yorkshire
S10 2TN
UK
Tel: +44-(0)114-2222685
email: j.d.holliday@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Geoff Downs
30 Kiveton Lane
Todwick
Sheffield
S26 1HL
UKTel: +44-(0)1909-515444
email: geoff@bci.gb.com

US Donations

Newsletter Editor
Dr Peter Rusch
Electronic Information Consultant
162 Holland Court
Mountain View
CA 94040USA
Tel: +1 (650) 961-8120
email: pfrusch@aol.com
Vacant

Chair of Public Relations Committee

Chair of Grants Committee
Martin Braendle, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

email: braendle@chem.ethz.ch

Bonnie Lawlor276 Upper Gulph Road
Radnor
PA 19087
USA
email: blawlor@nfais.org
Chair of Meetings and Training Committee Chair of Fund Raising Committee
Prof. Jonathan Goodman, Department of Chemistry, University of Cambridge Dr Guido F. Herrmann

email: guido.herrmann@thieme.de

The CSAT Newsletter, published (usually) 3 times per year, contains a variety of information of interest to the chemical information community. Newsletter items are published by the Chemical Strusture Association Trust.